Contact Information

Main Numbers

 
Clubhouse: (865) 429-1866   Golf Shop: (856) 429-1827
   


Professional Staff


Colin Mack-Allen, CCM
General Manager
cmack-allen@tavistockcc.com



Michelle Scanzano
Membership Director
mscanzano@tavistockcc.com



Jack Merget, CCM
Clubhouse Manager
jack@tavistockcc.com



Susan Tindall
Banquet Manager
 856.429.1866 x 653
stindall@tavistockcc.com

 

Hugh Matthis
Head Golf Professional
hmatthis@tavistockcc.com



Nicole Cascino
Communications Director
ncascino@tavistockcc.com



Michelle Hawk
Assistant Clubhouse Manager
mhawk@tavistockcc.com



Catherine Drew
Banquet Manager
856.429.1866 x 613
banquets_manager@tavistockcc.com

Vic Frederico
Greens Superintendent
vfrederico@tavistockcc.com



Susan M. Klemick
Controller & Office Manager
susan@tavistockcc.com



Kelly Morrow
Executive Chef
kmorrow@tavistockcc.com



Kim Sandelier
Human Resources Manager
856.429.1866 x 611
kim@tavistockcc.com